I Director, Audit Supervisory Board Member

Chairman Tomohisa Abe

♦ President / Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu

♦ Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa

Director / Senior Executive Officer Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer)

Director / Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer)

Masami Tashiro Director Director Reijiro Yamamoto Director Tatsuya Terazawa Director Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Masayuki Uchida Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chihiro Ubukata Yoshiyuki Funakoshi Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor) Kiyohito Uchida (9 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ Representative Director

II Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi

Senior Executive Officer Shoji Koshikawa Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Fujita Senior Executive Officer Keiji Morino

Senior Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro
Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara
Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka Suzuki
Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino
Executive Officer Toshitsugu Fukai
Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki

Executive Officer Eiji Sakata
Executive Officer Masato Otsuki
Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa
Executive Officer Katsumi Hashimoto
Executive Officer Naoyuki Sawada
Executive Officer Ryoji Nakamura
Executive Officer Kenichi Tominaga

(17 Executive Officers)

Fellow Keisuke Ishi (CTO: Chief Technology Officer)

Advisor Yushi Nagata