Organization from April 1, 2021

## I Director, Audit Supervisory Board Member

Chairman	Tomohisa Abe
$\Diamond$ President / Chief Executive Officer	Haruo Nagamatsu
$\diamondsuit$ Executive Vice President	Masayuki Yoshizawa
Director / Senior Executive Officer	Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO : Chief Compliance Officer)
Director / Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO : Chief Financial Officer)	
Director	Masami Tashiro
Director	Reijiro Yamamoto
Director	Tatsuya Terazawa
Director	Sayoko Miyairi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masayuki Uchida
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Chihiro Ubukata
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)	Yoshiyuki Funakoshi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)	Kiyohito Uchida
(9 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory	v Board Members)
A Poprosontativo Director	

## **II** Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer		
Senior Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
Executive Officer		
(14 Executive Officers)		

Eiji Hosoi Hiroshi Fujita Keiji Morino Casey Matsumuro Eiichiro Fukuhara Yasutaka Suzuki Masahiro Fujino Toshitsugu Fukai Yoshinari Miyazaki Eiji Sakata Masato Otsuki Yasuo Miyokawa Katsumi Hashimoto Naoyuki Sawada

Fellow	Keisuke Ishi (CTO : Chief Technology Officer)
Advisor	Yushi Nagata
$\Diamond$ Advisor	Masaaki Yamaguchi
Assistant to President	Shoji Koshikawa
Assistant to President	Shinichi Okazaki
$\diamondsuit$ Scheduled to retire as of general shareholder's meeting to be held on 2021	