Organization from April 1, 2019

I Director, Audit Supervisory Board Member

Chairman Masaaki Yamaguchi

◇President / Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu

◇Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa

♦ Director / Senior Executive Officer Tomohisa Abe

Director / Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer)

Director
Director
Masami Tashiro
Vusuke Yamada
Director
Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)

Yoshiyuki Funakoshi
Kiyohito Uchida

(9 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ Representative Director

II Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer Teruhiko Inoue (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer)

Senior Executive Officer Toru Osanai Senior Executive Officer Shinichi Okazaki

Senior Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer

Eiji Hosoi

Hiroshi Fujita

Executive Officer

Eiji Hosoi

Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro
Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara
Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino
Executive Officer Toshitsugu Fukai
Executive Officer Yoshinari Miyazaki
(13 Executive Officers)

Fellow Masahiko Kita (CDO : Chief Digital Officer)
Fellow Keisuke Ishi (CTO : Chief Technology Officer)

Advisor Yushi Nagata
Advisor Takaya Naito
Assistant to President Shoji Koshikawa
Assistant to President Tadashi Hori
Assistant to President Hiroshi Sato