## Organization from April 1, 2018

## I Director, Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Chairman Masaaki Yamaguchi

♦ President & Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu

♦ Director / Senior Executive Officer Masayuki Yoshizawa

Director / Senior Executive Officer Tomohisa Abe

Director Kiyoshi Nakao (Retiring as of June 28, 2018)

Director Takaya Naito (Retiring as of June 28, 2018)

Director Shoji Koshikawa (Retiring as of June 28, 2018)

Outside Director Hirokazu Hayashi
Outside Director Masami Tashiro
Outside Director Yusuke Yamada

Audit & Supervisory Board Member Masayuki Uchida Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hiroshi Inoue

Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)

Yoshiyuki Funakoshi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Outside Auditor)

Kiyohito Uchida

(10 Directors, 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ Representative Director

## II Executive Officer

Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Sato

Senior Executive Officer Teruhiko Inoue (CCO:Chief Compliance Officer)

Senior Executive Officer Toru Osanai

Senior Executive Officer Shinichi Okazaki

Senior Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi

Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO:Chief Financial Officer)\*

Executive Officer Koji Kojima
Executive Officer Itsuya Yanagi

Executive Officer Keisuke Ishii (CTO: Chief Technology Officer)

Executive Officer Hiroshi Fujita

Executive Officer Takashi Iguchi

Executive Officer Keiji Morino

Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro
Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara

(14 Executive Officers)

Note: \*Appointed Director to be discussed at shareholder's meeting to be held on June 28, 2018

Fellow Masahiko Kita (CDO: Chief Digital Officer)

Fellow Hideki Shida Advisor Yushi Nagata Assistant to President Tadashi Hori